Hello stranger!

There’s a reason I’ve never blogged before.

A holiday or birthday or life for that matter gets in the way and I am a crazy mess.  I just can’t keep up.

Now that Christmas is over, I won’t bore you with the multitude of Christmas projects that kept me from doing anything else.  But for the sake of sticking to this blog and not giving up just yet, here is a recap of what I have been up to these last few weeks since then.

The painted canvas I made for my wonderful sister-in-law.

                 

Made a pinterest inspired reward system for B (that actually seems to be working for once!)

and turning this inspiration

into this FABULOUS pillow!

I don’t have tutorials for any of these projects.  However, I did take pics of each step, so if you are at all interested in how I created these beauties, let me know and I’ll put one together.

What have you been creating lately?

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. 14 Days of Love – Day 2 DIY “Love Story” sign « My Blissful Chaos

Leave a Reply

