It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas….

I love Christmas.  I think it’s safe to say I love EVERYTHING about Christmas.  The shopping, the baking, but most of all, the decorating of course.

I don’t have any events coming up, so I  finally get to use my gorgeous canisters for my very own decorating!  🙂

I think they turned out quite lovely.

I just love aqua and red together!

My $7 hand-made FRESH garland. (Sorry about the horrible picture.  The lighting was terrible.)  I’ve never made a garland before, so I’m pretty proud of this one (considering I almost spent $40 for a pre-made, fake one!)  It makes the house smell so Christmas-y!

There’s much more to come, as we have LOTS of fun things to make this year.

Have you started  your Christmas decorating yet?!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

